Lukas Buholzer

Präsident

Lukas Buholzer

Eisenbahnweg 87
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 643 80 80
Mobile: +41 76 364 80 21
E-Mail:
lukas.buholzer@dorffest-riehen.ch

Martin Boesch

Wirtschaft

Martin Boesch

Ritzhasnweg 5
4314 Zeiningen

Telefon: +41 61 641 66 53
Mobile: +41 79 538 88 57
E-Mail:
martin.boesch@dorffest-riehen.ch

Julien Gyger

Finanzen

Julien Gyger

Arnikastrasse 13
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 645 21 28
Mobile: +41 76 594 48 08
E-Mail:
julien.gyger@dorffest-riehen.ch

Rainer Helm

Bau

Rainer Helm

Haselrain 65
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 645 60 70

E-Mail:
rainer.helm@dorffest-riehen.ch

Stephan Kohler

Bau

Stephan Kohler

Unterem Schellenberg 184
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 601 81 93
Mobile: +41 79 286 59 78
E-Mail:
stephan.kohler@dorffest-riehen.ch

Luc Schultheiss

Protokoll

Luc Schultheiss

Schmiedgasse 48
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 643 28 20
Mobile: +41 79 702 38 25
E-Mail:
luc.schultheiss@dorffest-riehen.ch

Rolf Spriessler

Presse

Rolf Spriessler

Rainallee 96
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 601 32 81
Mobile: +41 79 702 24 86

E-Mail:
rolf.spriessler@dorffest-riehen.ch

Nicole Strahm

Vizepräsidentin/Werbung

Nicole Strahm

Hohlweg 10
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 641 14 83
Mobile: +41 79 434 55 65
E-Mail:
nicole.strahm@dorffest-riehen.ch

Dominique Tschopp

Sicherheit

Dominique Tschopp

Rauracherstrasse 55
4125 Riehen

Telefon: +41 61 229 16 04
Mobile: +41 79 303 39 09
E-Mail:
dominique.tschopp@dorffest-riehen.ch

Wir danken unseren Sponsoren herzlich für ihre Unterstützung